Womens Basketball

16-17 Hanover Womens Basketball

Girls Basketball Team

Wildcat Basketball

Thur. Dec. 1 @Bishop Seabury W 76-7
Tue. Dec. 6 AXTELL
W 74-35
Fri. Dec. 9       @Troy      
Tue. Dec. 13 @Blue Valley  
Sat. Dec. 17 DILLER-ODELL
Tue. Dec.20 WASHINGTON
(2017)
Fri. Jan. 6
@Centralia
Tue. Jan. 10 @Valley Heights 
Jan. 14-21 TVL @ Washington
Fri. Jan. 27 @Wetmore
 
Tue. Jan. 31 @Washington
Fri. Feb. 3 @Frankfort
Tue. Feb. 7 DONIPHAN WEST
Fri. Feb. 10 ONAGA
Fri. Feb. 17
CLIFTON-CLYDE
Tue. Feb. 21 LINN
Fri. Feb. 24 @Axtell
Feb. 27-Mar. 4 Sub State


Mar. 8-11 State


No.  Name  Grade
1 Taeghan Zabokrtsky  9
2 Makenna Jueneman  9
3 Cadlee Stallbaumer  9
4 Emma Bruna  9
5 Tianna Lohse  9
10 Ashton Jueneman  12
11 Emily Hendrickson  9
12 Lauren Bruna   10 
13 Rachel Scherling   11
14 Riley Doebele  12
20 Macy Doebele  10
21 Peyton Bruna  10
22 Claire Zarybnicky  11
23 Ali Sedlacek  12
24 Tasha Bruna  11
30 Taylor Klipp  11
33 Kylie Hynek  10

Last Updated: 12/7/2016