Hanover Football

Hanover High School Football

Football Team


HANOVER WILDCAT

FOOTBALL

Date Location   Score
Friday, September 2 @Lebo  W 22-0
Friday, September 9  Open  
Friday, September 16 Southern Coffey Co.  ​W 50-0
Friday, September 23 Linn             W 48-0
Friday, September 30 Wetmore  W 50-0
Friday, October 7 @Blue Valley Randolph
 W 58-8
Friday, October 14 Frankfort  W 54-8
Friday, October 21  @Wakefield  W 54-8
Thursday, October 27 Axtell  W 63-8
Tuesday, November 1 (Bi District)  W 38-12
Saturday, November 5 (Regional)
 W 62-6
Friday, November 11 (Sub-State)  W 48-0          
Saturday, November 19 (State)  W 68-22


2016 Hanover Football Roster

 #  Player  Height  Weight Class 
1 Dacey Hagadorn 6'0" 160  12
2 Adam Fritchi 6'1" 175  12
3 Carter Bruna 6'0" 215  10
4 Kevin Deidrich 6'0" 180  11
5 Daiken Stallbaumer 6'1" 170  12
6 Brennan Zabokrtsky 6'0" 160  11
7 Will Bruna 6'1" 170   12
 8  Teagan Schwartz 5'9"  145  9
9 Isaac Bruna 5'6" 105   9
 12 Zachary Zarybnicky  5'10" 140  9
 14 Jacob Bruna 5`7" 105  9
 15 Jonah Weber 6'2"  200  9
16 Cade Cohorst 6'0" 160  10
20 Ryan Luppen 6'0" 175   11
22  Dayton Shockley 6'2" 205  10
23 Tommy Atkins  6'1" 160  10
24  Justin Naegele 6'1" 155  10
25 Adam Zarybnicky 6'3" 210  12
33 Camran Bruna 5'11' 190  11
34 William Peters  6'2"  170  10
42 Gavin Pralle 6'3' 240
 10
47 Jesse Stohs 6'0" 210  12
48 Trevor Klipp 6'1" 195  12
52 Nick Heuer 5'10" 225  11
70 Auston Goeckel 6'2" 200  11
80  Lucas Dittmer 5'10" 225  12
88 Carlos Emanuel 6'4" 280  11

 

Coaches: Matt Heuer
  Chris Beikmann
John Bruna
   
Managers: Cole Meyer
  Josh Zarybnicky
  Chase Bruna
  Brandt Beikmann