Accelerated Reader Requirements
7th and 8th Grades
15 points=A
10 points=B
 7 points=C
 5 points=D  
 20 points=A
 15 points=B
 10 points=C
 7 points=D 

*Students must choose books appropriate for their reading levels and pass the multiple choice question test to earn any credit or points for books.

*Accelerated Reader points are worth a 100 point grade each quarter.

*Book points will also be used to earn “rewards” throughout the school year.